The Forsyte Saga

Galsworthy, John


Biscuit Mill: Collectible (Literature)

More details

This product is no longer in stock


Add to wishlist

More info

The Forsyte Saga, first published under that title in 1922, is a series of three novels and two interludes published between 1906 and 1921. Chronicles the vicissitudes of the leading members of a large, upper-middle-class English family, similar to Galsworthy's family.

Hardcover. English. William Heinemann. 1929. 1104 pp. In full leather with gilt title and school moto on upper cover. School prize sticker on front end paper. Light wear to fold-out lineage. Book No: 500122


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

The Forsyte Saga

The Forsyte Saga

Biscuit Mill: Collectible (Literature)

30 other products in the same category: